Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter. 

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Megan Sheeley, ARA
Phone: (701) 478-3130
Andrew Hammen
President Elect/Gov Affairs Chair - Appraisal
Phone: (701) 330-4449
Kaitlyn Lewis
Vice President/Education CE Committee Chair-Appraisal
Phone: (701) 541-3013
Jim Ivers, AFM
Immediate Past President/Gov Affairs & Ed Chair -Mgr
Phone: (701) 757-0245
Kate Pauly
Secretary/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (515) 778-3346
Martin Peterson
Phone: (320) 905-5325
Megan Sheeley, ARA
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (701) 478-3130